Regional Technical Support Centres

In Phase 1, the Programme operated support offices in each of the pilot districts. These offices were maintained, staffed, equipped and tooled by the Programme. In Phase 11 the Programme will run regional offices, where each office takes care of 7 districts.

The regional centers will be based in Kiboga, Kyenjojo, Gulu, Nebbi, Kaberamaido, Moroto and Kamuli. These regional centres will be staffed, equipped and maintained by the PMU.

Translate »